Staff

Staff MemberTitleEmail Address
Alex McClearyMath/Coachingamccleary@rockcountyschools.org
Ann DvorakAg/FFAadvorak@rockcountyschools.org
Ashley KustkaArt akustka@rockcountyschools.org
Brandi HollenbeckSecretarybhollenbeck@rockcountyschools.org
Brooke LarsonHistory/Coachingblarson@rockcountyschools.org
Christa KnoetzelBandcholmberg@rockcountyschools.org
Christi LeonardHead Cookcleonard@rockcountyschools.org
Debbie MorrisonAide/Librarydmorrison@rockcountyschools.org
Ione AndersonCustodianianderson@rockcountyschools.org
Jane KlemesrudSpanishjklemesrud@rockcountyschools.org
John DohrmanGuidance Counselor, Careers, Coachingjdohrman@rockcountyschools.org
Kayla FischerActivities Director
PE
kfischer@rockcountyschools.org
Kristie Sybrant KellerVocal Musickkeller@rockcountyschools.org
Lynn HickmanBookkeeperlhickman@rockcountyschools.org
Mark OttenPrincipal
motten@rockcountyschools.org
Marty ClarkCustodianmclark@rockcountyschools.org
Paula PetersScienceppeters@rockcountyschools.org
Rachel HallSPEDrhall@rockcountyschools.org
Rachel Usasz-KeberEnglish, Yearbookrkeber@rockcountyschools.org
Shelli Spencer6, 7 & 8th Gr. Math, English
mspencer@rockcountyschools.org
Tanna LickingCooktlicking@rockcountyschools.org
Tom BeckerSuperintendenttbecker@rockcountyschools.org
Tricia AndersonBusiness/Computerstanderson@rockcountyschools.org
Tricia BuellLibrarian
IT Specialist
tbuell@rockcountyschools.org
Bassett Grade School
Amber BlessinSPEDablessin@rockcountyschools.org
Ashley LeonardSecretaryaleonard@rockcountyschools.org
Bobbie AnthonyAide/Librarybanthony@rockcountyschools.org
Chris NielsenGrade 4cnielsen@rockcountyschools.org
Debbie SebergerGrade 1dseberger@rockcountyschools.org
Ginny KeplerAidevkepler@rockcountyschools.org
Harlee HollenbeckPre Schoolhhollenbeck@rockcountyschools.org
Kayla MillerGrade 3kmiller@rockcountyschools.org
Kerry KellerSPED Aidektkeller@rockcountyschools.org
Kristi PospichalAidekpospichal@rockcountyschools.org
Lauren SwansonGrade 2lswanson@rockcountyschools.org
Nickie EbertTitle 1nebert@rockcountyschools.org
Rhonda AmmonSocial Studies 5-6
Science 5, 6, 7
rhammon@rockcountyschools.org
Rose RowanKindergartenrrowan@rockcountyschools.org
Tami CosgroveGrade 5
PE K-6
tcosgrove@rockcountyschools.org
Wendy MangelsenCustodianwmangelsen@rockcountyschools.org
Pony Lake
Alisha StrelowLower Gradesastrelow@rockcountyschools.org
Diane SybrantAidedsybrant@rockcountyschools.org
Dixie DeBoltCustodiandgdebolt@hotmail.com
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux